ARMS Direct Announced for Tomorrow, Splatoon 2 Capping it With a New Trailer

If you’re excited for ARMS or Splatoon 2, tomorrow is going to be a glorious day. A Nintendo Direct is happening specifically for ARMS tomorrow at 3pm PT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET. The direct itself will be capped off with a brand new trailer for Splatoon 2. These two games are the highlight of Nintendo’s summer lineup for Switch, so I fully expect them to keep the hype training rolling from now through the launch of these games in June and July.

Source: Twitter

Nathanial Rumphol-Janc

A veteran in the video game media sphere, Nathanial co-founded Gamnesia, founded MetroidWiki.org, ran the news the segment on the Zelda Universe Podcast, found and ran Zelda Domain from 1998 to 2006, and built Zelda Informer as the Editor-in-Chief from 2008 to 2017. He now owns and operates Nintendo Prime. You can follow him on twitter @NateJanc, otherwise just stay tuned at Nintendo Prime for more of his work.

  • asmith

    How deep can this game possibly be? I feel it will quickly become monotonous and repetitive.